Pitu Pitu

Reklama online i offline

Ksawery Kirklewski
ksawery@pitupitu.pl
792 770 270

Remires Kowacz
remires@pitupitu.pl
720 873 901

Maciej Piwko
maciej@pitupitu.pl
604 456 030

Przewodniki Wellness:
Piotr Danielewicz

Napisz wiadomość
502 173 909

Biuro:
Edyta Pawłowska

biuro@pitupitu.pl
604 954 427

Treść i patronaty

Trójmiasto

Tomasz Chądzyński
trojmiasto@pitupitu.pl
791 426 371

Wrocław

Mateusz Blum
wroclaw@pitupitu.pl
608 123 546

Warszawa

Magda Rokicka
warszawa@pitupitu.pl
791 426 371

Kraków

Wojtek Bednarek
krakow@pitupitu.pl
505 948 081

Poznań

Sara Grolewska
poznan@pitupitu.pl
501 803 187

Silesia

Wojtek Witek
silesia@pitupitu.pl
783 777 044

Bydgoszcz

Sebastian Tucholski
bydgoszcz@pitupitu.pl
531 405 508

Toruń

Michał Gajewski
torun@pitupitu.pl
694 811 118

Białystok

Paulina Jackowska
bialystok@pitupitu.pl
537 575 333

Dystrybucja przewodników

Gdańsk

Wiktor Simionkowski
Zamów przewodniki
606 244 511

Gdynia, Sopot

Sławomir Jasicki
Zamów przewodniki
733 338 335

Wrocław

Jakub Pekról
Zamów przewodniki
570 520 968

Warszawa

Szymon Okraska
Zamów przewodniki
694 431 553

Kraków

Wojtek Bednarek
Zamów przewodniki
505 948 081

Poznań

Krzysztof Nastał
Zamów przewodniki
501 804 348

Katowice

Wojtek Witek
Zamów przewodniki
783 777 044

Założyciele

Ksawery Kirklewski Ksawery Kirklewski
ksawery@pitupitu.pl

Maciej Piwko Maciej Piwko
maciej@pitupitu.pl

Radosław Sadurski Radosław Sadurski
radek@pitupitu.pl

Adam Pachucki Adam Pachucki
adam@everytap.com

Kamil Łukasiewicz Kamil Łukasiewicz
kamil@pitupitu.pl

Marek Pepke Marek Pepke
marek@pitupitu.pl