Pitu Pitu

Advertising

Ksawery Kirklewski
ksawery@pitupitu.pl
792 770 270

Remires Kowacz
remires@pitupitu.pl
720 873 901

Maciej Piwko
maciej@pitupitu.pl
604 456 030

Przewodniki Wellness:
Piotr Danielewicz

Napisz wiadomość
502 173 909

Biuro:
Edyta Pawłowska

biuro@pitupitu.pl
604 954 427

Content

Tricity

Mikołaj Pytlik
trojmiasto@pitupitu.pl
697 691 113

Wroclaw

Mateusz Blum
wroclaw@pitupitu.pl
608 123 546

Warsaw

Magda Rokicka
warszawa@pitupitu.pl
791 426 371

Cracow

Wojtek Bednarek
krakow@pitupitu.pl
505 948 081

Poznan

Sara Grolewska
poznan@pitupitu.pl
501 803 187

Silesia

Wojtek Witek
silesia@pitupitu.pl
783 777 044

Bydgoszcz

Sebastian Tucholski
bydgoszcz@pitupitu.pl
531 405 508

Torun

Michał Gajewski
torun@pitupitu.pl
694 811 118

Białystok

Paulina Jackowska
bialystok@pitupitu.pl
537 575 333

Fun Guide Distribution

Gdańsk

Wiktor Simionkowski
Order guides
606 244 511

Gdynia, Sopot

Sławomir Jasicki
Order guides
733 338 335

Wroclaw

Jakub Pekról
Order guides
570 520 968

Warsaw

Szymon Okraska
Order guides
694 431 553

Cracow

Wojtek Bednarek
Order guides
505 948 081

Poznan

Krzysztof Nastał
Order guides
501 804 348

Katowice

Wojtek Witek
Order guides
783 777 044

Founders

Ksawery Kirklewski Ksawery Kirklewski
ksawery@pitupitu.pl

Maciej Piwko Maciej Piwko
maciej@pitupitu.pl

Radosław Sadurski Radosław Sadurski
radek@pitupitu.pl

Adam Pachucki Adam Pachucki
adam@everytap.com

Kamil Łukasiewicz Kamil Łukasiewicz
kamil@pitupitu.pl

Marek Pepke Marek Pepke
marek@pitupitu.pl