Pitu Pitu

Advertising

Ksawery Kirklewski
ksawery@pitupitu.pl
792 770 270

Maciej Piwko
maciej@pitupitu.pl
604 456 030

Biuro:
Edyta Pawłowska

biuro@pitupitu.pl
604 954 427

Content

Tricity

Natalia Zięba
trojmiasto@pitupitu.pl
698 604 003

Wroclaw

Mateusz Blum
wroclaw@pitupitu.pl
608 123 546

Warsaw

Magda Rokicka
warszawa@pitupitu.pl
791 426 371

Poznan

Sara Grolewska
poznan@pitupitu.pl
501 803 187

Fun Guide Distribution

Gdańsk

Wiktor Simionkowski
Order guides
606 244 511

Gdynia, Sopot

Sławomir Jasicki
Order guides
733 338 335

Wroclaw

Jakub Pekról
Order guides
570 520 968

Warsaw

Szymon Okraska
Order guides
694 431 553

Poznan

Krzysztof Nastał
Order guides
501 804 348

Founders

Ksawery Kirklewski Ksawery Kirklewski
ksawery@pitupitu.pl

Maciej Piwko Maciej Piwko
maciej@pitupitu.pl

Radosław Sadurski Radosław Sadurski
radek@pitupitu.pl

Adam Pachucki Adam Pachucki
adam@everytap.com

Kamil Łukasiewicz Kamil Łukasiewicz
kamil@pitupitu.pl

Marek Pepke Marek Pepke
marek@pitupitu.pl